IT ENDS WITH US BY COLLEEN HOOVER

I am not sure if any of you guys are aware or if I have not mentioned it before but I am a HUGE Colleen Hoover fan and I’ve read every single book she has put out. I have devoured all of her books in less than 24 hours. So either way she was having a live show on Facebook tonight and off course I would be watching it and she revealed the cover of her new book coming out on AUGUST 2nd with the title of IT ENDS WITH US and I will now show the cover cause its beautiful, its not my favorite but its very pretty cause it has purple on it and purple is my favorite color BUT EITHER WAY HERE IT IS

12819424_1242602429086689_282636302112916261_o

There is a blurb but I couldn’t find one online just yet. In her live show her little sister Murphy actually read the blurb live and it sounds so interesting which only makes me more excited to read this. [Live show video] I know this book is probably going to rip my heart out my chest but then again all of her books have and I’m still breathing…barely.

So question for you guys, have you guys read any of Colleen Hoover’s books? and if so which one is your favorite?

I don’t know if I have a favorite but its really tied between Maybe Someday, Ugly Love and November 9 haha. I CAN’T PICK IM SORRY.

Leave a Reply

