Me Before You Trailer

If you were not aware or do not follow my youtube channel at all, around this time last year I read Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and fell in love with the book. I fell so hard for it that it literally became my favorite book of all time. Little did I know that this book was becoming a movie with Daenerys Targaryen and Finnick Odair as the main protagonist. When I found out about this I couldn’t contain my excitement.

Fast forward to today WE HAVE A TRAILER AND A POSTER. Im going to share the poster right now cause its beautiful.

12622282_1073349396064488_4882802518292729516_o

Okay so now that you have seen the beautifulness of it CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE TRAILER PLEASE.

If you have not seen it I will leave the trailer down below with also MY reaction to it. It is not the BEST trailer reaction but I was seriously at a loss of words.

A girl in a small town forms an unlikely bond with a recently-paralyzed man she’s taking care of.

The trailer is beautiful and I’m so happy about it because it was literally perfect. Seeing your favorite book come to life is such a surreal experience. I mean, I loved The Fault in Our Stars movie and its one of my favorite books and all but THIS book, specifically this book is special to me. It made me feel everything all at once. It made me feel every sense of emotion that I could emote.

I know this is probably a very pointless post but I needed to share it with you guys. If you have not read the book PLEASE I BEG YOU GO AND READ IT. You won’t be disappointed, and if you have no intention in reading it or are one of those people that rather wait for the movie GO AND SEE THE MOVIE cause the script is written by JOJO MOYES and yes thats the same author of the book so its going to be pretty faithful to the book.

Im planning on doing a trailer review PLEASE TELL ME IF THATS SOMETHING YOU AERE INTERESTED IN. I might as well since I want to talk about this haha.

In another note, thank you for reading this if you got till this part and I’ll catch you guys later!

 

One thought on “Me Before You Trailer

Leave a Reply

