My Most Anticipated Reads for January 2016!

There are so many books coming out this year new series, sequels to series that I’ve been dying to get my hands on and off course new debut authors! Decided to do these monthly because there are just WAY too many books coming out in a year so ENJOY my January most anticipated releases..even though we are already on February but EITHER WAY HERE YOU GO.

Januaryreleases

  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken – This has already been out for a while but never the less it makes the list! I loved The Darkest Minds trilogy so I need to read this as well because I’ve been told is about parallel universe and traveling through time? or something like that but nevertheless Im extremely excited to dive into this book!
  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard– This has also been out a while but still needs to be in this list. I am not entire sure what the book is all about but it seems to be about two best friend who encounter themselves in an adventure and Im all up for that! Plus I’ve been hearing a lot of good things about this book.
  • Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher Part 3– I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS. I’ve heard really mixed things about this last part in this series/book or whatever this is but none the less Im excited! I may or may not pick it up next since these are not that long.
  • Beautiful Burn by Jamie McGuire– This is the 4th and final book in the Maddox brothers. Now I read the Beautiful Disaster books and I loved them back in their day but THESE omg these are amazing. These brothers are something I tell you. Jamie’s writing has improved so much and characters are on point. Especially those strong female characters.
One thought on “My Most Anticipated Reads for January 2016!

Leave a Reply

