Hello? I don’t even know if this is working

So HI and welcome to my book blog! 

I’ve been wanting to start a blog about the books I’ve been reading lately and you are probably asking “Ilse but you already do them on goodreads AND you have a booktube channel so why a blog now?” WELL I want to be more especific when it comes to reviewing books if that makes sense. I sometimes do that on goodreads but I usually want to say more and I don’t have the time to go and edit the review so why not have a separate thing for that.

I don’t know if this is going to work or not or if I’m going to actually commence this but LETS GIVE A GO and see where this goes.

So Hi, Im Ilse and this is my new book blog!

Leave a Reply

